Dick Copithorne Memorial run 2017

Here are the results of the Dick Copithorne memorial run for 2018. A big thank you has to go out to the volunteers that turned out on the day to make all the behind the scenes activities run smoothly. A special thank you must go to the runners who turned out on the day despite the extremely inclement weather, because without you this race would not have been the success if was.

The race won by Killian Mooney in a time of 19:50. Second was Liam Harris with Alan O’ Shea in 3rd place.

The female winner was Jill Hodgins in a time of 23:45 Second was Fiona Santry with Tressa Murray 3rd.

The results can be found at the following link